Contacts

Par courrier


La Tronche Meylan Basket
Office Municipal des Sports
5, rue Doyen Gosse
38700 LA TRONCHE

Président : Yves RENAUD

Secrétaire : Pascale GUILLAUD-SAUMUR

Trésorière : Alice SARRADET

Correspondant : Odile CARRET

Par courriel

Président : president@ltmb.org

Secrétaire : secretaire@ltmb.org

Trésorier : tresorier@ltmb.org

Ecole de mini-basket : ecole-de-mini-basket@ltmb.org

Entraîneur Mini-Poussins : minipoussins@ltmb.org

Entraîneur Poussins : poussins@ltmb.org

Entraîneur Benjamins : benjamins.ctc@ltmb.org benjamins.club@ltmb.org

Entraîneur Minimes : minimes.ctc@ltmb.org minimes.club@ltmb.org

Entraîneur Cadets : cadets1@ltmb.org cadets2@ltmb.org

Entraîneur Juniors : juniors@ltmb.org

Entraîneur Seniors : seniors1@ltmb.org seniors2@ltmb.org

Coordinateur Loisir : loisir@ltmb.org

Correspondant : correspondant@ltmb.org

 


JPEG - 2.8 ko
BCTM
PNG - 6.9 ko
Comité Isère
PNG - 4.8 ko
Ligue Alpes
JPEG - 22.4 ko
FFBB
PNG - 1.4 ko
FaceBook